What Happens If I Run Out of the Funds Added to My Pay-As-You-Go Account?

Universal CDN system automatically sends email notifications to the pay-as-you-go accounts when they reach a low level of funds. 

In other words, the system will notify you if you spent 85% of the funds added to your account. 


In case you run out of funds, your account will be suspended automatically. To continue using our services you need to add funds to your account.


Please note that your account and your current configuration settings will be kept for a period of 3 months counted from the date of the suspension. After that period, if no funds are added to your account, it will be terminated but not before sending an email warning notification about that.



Add Funds to Your Pay-As-You-Go Account

View Your Billing Information

95th Percentile of the Traffic Bandwidth Pricing Method Explained