Storage Synchronization

Universal CDN offers synchronization services between your CDN Cloud Storage containers in different regions.

The synchronization feature allows you to sync CDN Storage containers between two locations. This means that anything you upload or delete on one of the locations will be replicated to the other. 


We currently offer synchronization of two regions:

Europe

North America

Be advised that if the synchronization feature is activated between your Universal CDN Storage containers, you will be charged for the entire amount of storage they use (including the duplicated content).


This synchronization feature is not active in the Universal CDN Control Panel.

Please Contact Us for assistance with the activation.



Create a Storage

Storage Upload

Storage FTP Login Credentials

Storage Remove